Santa Claus

And then It was Us...

Santa Claus

And then It was Us...

Sins

“Sins”

It was exactly midnight when I heard its first frightening yowl. I was scared to the death. All the neighbors’ dogs had started to bark as it ululateed its first yowl. The fright’s arrow cut my bone and I felt the cold fire of hell on me. Its frightening sound cut my flesh and the only shelter I had to go was my blanket. I crawl beneath it. My mind was not thinking about anything. It was just my cold breath which was warming me under the gloomy blanket. But I had to choose. Be under the gloomy blanket or come out and fight with the wild terror of the external world.

No, it cannot stand to perpetuity. It will stop so soon. It will be over. It’s so safe inside this blanket. It can save me from the world. I can save myself by being inside this blanket; there is no sound in here. But GOD, I cannot lock up my soul in this prison. I’m bearing it (the soul) just for at most eighty years. I want it to be free.

It will be slaughtered if I free it. The outside world is dangerous. The fright and the pain will kill it gradually. What if I cannot keep it clean? The wolves’ sounds are every where. Their fright will slaughter it.

But what’s the advantage of my life if I do not fight? I am a fighter because I can decide. I am a fighter because I am a human. I shall not be gloomy, because I’m free.

 

 

By: M. Kamkar

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
خودت می دونی! سه‌شنبه 3 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 19:40

وحشتناک بود!

مرجان دوشنبه 29 شهریور‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 13:44

But what’s the advantage of my life if I do not fight? I am a fighter because I can decide. I am a fighter because I am a human. I shall not be gloomy, because I’m free".

دکتر شریعتی میگه "زمانه با تو نسازد تو با زمانه بستیز...." ولی به نظر من گاهی اوقات لازمه که اینو هم به یاد داشته باشیم"زمانه با تو نسازد تو با زمانه بساز..."

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد