Santa Claus

And then It was Us...

Santa Claus

And then It was Us...

“As easy as it is going to be”

“As easy as it is going to be”

“Will you do me a favor?” Asked the husband.

“Sure honey, what is that?”Asked the wife.

“Will you bring me a glass of water?”Said the husband.

“Oh, sure honey, in a jiffy.” Said the wife and went toward door.

“Ummm…, it’s better to make him some lemonade; he’d love that more than simple water.” Told she to herself.

“Wow, who the hell are you?” Asked the man as he saw a man in black garment appeared in front of him.

“I’m your death angel.” Said the man in dark garment.

“What? I don’t want to die. My lovely wife has just gone downstairs to bring me a glass of water. I have lots of work to do and in priority to all of them I have a glass of water to drink.” Said the man.

“When it’s time to go, nothing can stop us!” said the angel.

“No, I have the power to think and decide by myself…” said the man.

Suddenly his wife came in with a glass in her hand.

“Now, see how I drink whatever I decide to!” said the man and then marched toward his wife and grabbed the glass.

He had no time, but to feel the sweetness of the lemonade on his tongue, and then he was gone.

M. Kamkar

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
special چهارشنبه 13 آبان‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 09:10

d:
death is not always this easy

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد