Santa Claus

And then It was Us...

Santa Claus

And then It was Us...

Lonesome Camel

  The lonesome camel

 

 

There was a need of being alone in me. And the most wanted place was  a desert. To feel its hot, hot weather. To let its wind dance its sands under my feet, to not to feel hungry or thirsty, to not to need somebody.

But the need was to be alone in the shape of an animal. And me, I was a camel, a lonesome camel having a chance to be deserted, maybe a one who likes its loneliness or is accustomed to loneliness.

I didn’t want to be hungry. I didn’t want to eat or drink for 6 days. It was my imagine to show that even by my imagination I wont feel hungry in my life. But first I HAD TO fill myself for the days.

But I was in my desert and I had nothing, but every thing (water and food) in my only cactus. But I will just take enough morsels of my cactus to stay alive.

But I hadn’t to stay alive. It wasn’t my plan. I needed to not to eat for 6 days.

So I had to eat the cactus completely. I had to eat the cactus completely, so I started it although I didn’t want to. I start from the top.

Now I was in the middle.

My heart was aching of what I didn’t want to eat. But I had to eat. I had to eat, to stay alive for the days.

Now I was in the bottom of my cactus. My sweet cactus which was just mine and I loved it once. But I was at its bottom, eating it completely to stay alive for the six days.

But why I wanted to stay alive now that I had eaten my beloved cactus? I may now stay alive for the six days, but I will die in the 7th day.

 

Good bye

 

M. Kamkar

87/11/29

00.47